Larry Mason, Deacon Ministry
Jimmy Harden, Trustee Ministry


Claretha Winston, Deaconess Ministry


Kelvin Grayson, Sunday School Superintendent


Alcide Baker, Usher Ministry
John Miller, Brotherhood Ministry



Andrea Reed, Senior Mission
B. Smith, Choir Director



Linda Smith, Director of Christian Education




LaShell Baker, Youth Director


Rev. Lovely Calloway, Dean of Christian Education



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *